top of page

2021 where I am now....

Hi everyone,

I have been missing in action for awhile.

Several trials and battles with darkness happened but here I am.

I am doing readings but not as much. I am primarily working with people who have issues with dark 'beings' and paranormal activity. I am on radio again Revolution Radio with the show "The Christine Corda Show" every Monday at 4pm eastern time. Studio B. freedomslips.com Please contact me at christinecordapsychic@gmail.com or Christinecorda@yahoo.com Donations for my work can be made at pay pal at the address christinecordapsychic@gmail.com

Come over and listen to the show or send me a message.

Thanks for stopping by.

Christine


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page