top of page

The gift of discernment of spirits.

As many of you know I had an extremely difficult childhood and it took me many years to rise out of the damage the spiritual. physical and sexual abuse caused. I was born with gifts but those gifts were marred by the issues I had to concentrate on in order to heal.

I started in 2010 with a radio show in hopes to share my gifts with others.. it was a great radio show entitled "Kiss Me I'm Psychic". I enjoyed it very much.

I left for a while in 2014 through the present as I had some deeper issues to discover and work through. I did very few readings and consultations at that time,, and when I did they were private and will never be shared. That goes without saying. There are times that speaking in general about cases is important to helping others understand both those who suffer and those who seek to help those who suffer..

There are many enemies of our gifts and I have talked to many psychic mediums who agree, some of us have more then others haha but through it all I learned that when we hold onto God, we will not only get through things but come though better ten when we went in.

I realized that I needed that time to forgive myself and move on however long it took was okay... and it took awhile. But I share to explain my absence. I am now in college my third semester and will be (God willing) getting my degree in psychology in the next couple of years. My hope is to work with adults and children coming out of abusive situations whether sexual or physical.


My reason for writing this is to explain where I have been and also to tell you all that my beliefs and my perception that formed those beliefs helped me to understand that we can't ignore darkness and we cant 'will evil' to go away.

My gifts are important because I can tell where evil is. I hope to enhance these abilities by learning more and more about human psychology and counseling. I can tell where there is imbalance and where there are entities of what type and many tie some of what we need to do to rid ourselves of them.

when I went through all that 'evil' the good God, Jesus showed me the enemy and helped me to understand what I needed to know in order to heal and move forward.

So that is what I offer now after changing the names of my radio shows and technique a few times haha I found my place... sometimes when one is religious you can't find a place.. other times when not religious you can't either. I took a few years to find my place. I think I have found my place in that I can read people and locations to see where there may be entities human or non. I can advise as to what would be the best to solve these issues and what type of spiritual help is needed... I do NOT remove ghosts or exorcise anything I DO discern what the issues may be, I charge for my time not my gifts.

email me at christineCordapsychic@gmail.com for more info. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page